FAIR Vodka is made from quinoa. The process used to produce it is remarkable: the grains must first be brewed into beer before distillation. Corn alcohol is then added for a smoother taste.
Distillation and bottling are done in the Cognac region. The quinoa is directly sourced from a cooperative of 1,200 farmers in the Bolivian Andes. It is certified organic.
FAIR Vodka is Fairtrade, Glutenfree & vegan certified.